Termite Company Reviews

North Jersey Termite Company Reviews from the Web

Our termite company reviews around the web make us proud. Below are North Jersey Termite company reviews that can be found on sites including Superpages.com, Angie’s List, Merchantcircle.com, and Google.

North Jersey Termite Company Reviews 5 Star Average

 

2016 termite company reviews | 2015 termite company reviews | 2014 termite company reviews | 2012 termite company reviews | 2011 termite company reviews | 2008 termite company reviews

 

2016 Termite Company Reviews

July 30, 2016

“We have been using North Jersey Termite for 30 years. Ed has been consistently professional on every visit to our home. He has always been both friendly and thorough on every visit. Unlike other service contractors, Ed not only keeps his appointment, he shows up on time and takes his time during every inspection. He answers any questions or concerns we may have and he is always mindful of any pets or children that may possibly get in contact with a treated area. We only wish there were more stars availabale to give him on this rating.”

Susan Whelan -Google.com

 
July 9, 2016

“This firm has taken care of my property for over 16 years. Always professional. On time. Fairly priced. Once a year inspections that are thorough. If you have a problem during the year, always available and successful in eliminating the pests involved. One of the finest vendors I deal with in New Jersey. No one else comes close. Highly recommend!”

Sheldon Saliman -Google.com

 
June 14, 2016

“Six years ago North Jersey Termite treated our home in Demarest New Jersey. Sine that time we haven’t seen one termite in or near our home. Previous to the treatment we had termite breakout yearly. We could not be happier with the exceptional service and results.”

Frank Bolella -Google.com

 
May 9, 2016

“Experienced a “challenge” with our outdoor deck in 2011. Contacted North Jersey Termite and spoke with Ed regarding our “emergency”….he was at our home in less than an hour….sized up the situation and advised what needed to be done and how he was going eliminate the problem. I found Ed to be highly professional, courteous, knowledgeable and cost friendly…..but most of all he truly CARES…mission accomplished. As a result, we signed up for the annual service and have been with North Jersey Termite ever since….we recommend Ed and his company without qualification “

Rob Blackwell -Superpages.com

 

2015 Termite Company Reviews

Oct 28, 2015

“I AM A RETIRED REALTOR AND HAVE REFERRED ED TO MANY OF MY BUYERS AND SELLERS OVER THE YEARS.IN EVERY INSTANCE ED DID A FIRST RATE JOB.HE IS ALWAYS ON TIME .HE ALSO BACKS UP HIS WORK.I HAVE USED ED FOR MY OWN HOME. JACK F”

JACK -Superpages.com

 

Aug 6, 2015

“Aug. 6, 2014 Ed came today to do our yearly termite inspection. I originally called North Jersey Termite 5 years ago when it was discovered we had termites. At the time I got three estimates. Ed’s was not only reasonable but completely thorough. We have not had a problem in all these years and Ed comes yearly to due the inspection. He has also been extremely helpful in guiding us with an ant problem. I would highly recommend Ed’s North Jersey Termite service to anyone who feels they may have a problem. He will come out and evaluate and treat your problem successfully. We haven’t had an issue since he came years ago.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Jul 28, 2015

“We have been using Ed for the past 25 years. We are on our 3rd house and Ed keeps it bug free for us. His service is fantastic and he instantly takes care of any wood destroying bug problem that comes up. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by irafish -Superpages.com

 

May 28, 2015

“About seven years ago we called on Ed to take care of a termite problem. Ed responded to the call quickly and courteously. He was knowledgeable and professional. He explained the product he would use and how he would go about applying it. Since the initial application, Ed has come back for a yearly inspection. We have not seen a return of the problem. Needless to say we are very satisfied with the results. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

2014 Termite Company Reviews

Oct 23, 2014

“I have known Ed Assidio for 35 years now and have used his inspection, extermination and prevention services in four houses. He is trustworthy, honest and provides peace of mind as well as reliable service. Tim McKenna”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Oct 21, 2014

“We have had Ed treat our home for termites back in 1998. We see Ed yearly for our annual inspections. We have had no termite issues since 1998. He is prompt, courteous and very professional. We highly recommend his services.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Oct 10, 2014

“I have been using the services of North Jersey Termite for over 22 years. This service has prevented any infestation from entering into my home. I live in the northern section of NJ and surrounded by wooded areas. This service been there promptly every time I called and my home has been free from termites and any other type of bugs which may cause damage. If you use North Jersey Termite you will find that the service is honest and you will only charge for work done and will not do anything which is not needed. Make the call”

by rp3553 -Superpages.com

 

Oct 8, 2014

“Before I bought my home in Wayne 12 years ago, the inspector found some termite trails. Ed performed the treatment and has been doing yearly inspections since then. No trace of the little buggers since. He is prompt , courteous and friendly.I look forward to seeing him every year. Once I had issue with ants and he took care of that problem for me also. Even referred me to someone when I had a hornets nest low in one of my trees. I highly recommend his services to everyone.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Oct 6, 2014

“We have had North Jersey Termite as our termite control expert since our first attack more than 15 years ago. Ed came in surveyed the problem & outlined a treatment plan. We had another outbreak several years later in an internal garage wall. Ed treated that area and we have not had a problem since. He comes once a year to do a complete inspection. When he makes an appointment he keeps it. He also looks for other problems, we had a problem with carpenter ants once & he offers solutions that are quick and effective. I would recommend him to friends & family”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Sep 30, 2014

“We purchased our home in Wayne in 1984. Ed did the termite inspection prior to the purchase and treated our home for an infestation. He has come every year for our annual inspection and we’ve been termite free since then. That’s 30 years! He is extremely professional, easy to make an appointment with, always prompt and courteous, and qualified. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Sep 19, 2014

“We have owned our house in Haskell, New Jersey for over 21 years. Ed performed the initial inspection and has been excellent in his warranty coverage and yearly inspections. Any problems that we have had in the past with any type of infestations was taken care IMMEDIATELY. He is friendly, easily accessible and very generous sharing his knowledge regarding preventive maintenance. I would not want to use anyone else in the pest control business!”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Sep 3, 2014

“We have lived in our Pompton Lakes home for over 19 years. Ed performed the Initial inspection and we have been using him every year for our annual inspections. Over the years we also had problems with house ants and bees and Ed came right over to solve the problem. Ed also takes the time to explain why the problem is occurring and what he is going to do to solve it. I highly recommend North Jersey Termite”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Aug 24, 2014

“We have been using Ed since we bought our first home over 32 years ago! We couldn’t ask for a more fair, knowledable and professional termite and bug inspector! We have moved several times over the years and we wouldn’t use anyone but Ed! He has become a friend and we look forward to our annual inspection so that we can catch up. If there is ever a problem, Ed is there within a day to evaluate and treat the problem. We highly recommend North Jersey Terminte! Kent and Lisa”

by lewardley -Superpages.com

 

Aug 22, 2014

“Grade A + I highly recommend North Jersey Termite. A year after I purchased my home in Ramsey my daughter found “little bugs with wings” boring holes through the paneling in the basement. Ed responded quickly to my call for help. He worked very hard in setting up the chemical all along the perimeter of the house. The following year, he returned for a check up and once again had to treat for termites. He told me that it was very unusual and that I fell in an outlier for those who needed to be treated again following initial treatment. I don’t remember paying for the second treatment! He said it was included in the follow up visit. Ed wants you to be educated and explains things thoroughly, about both the pests and the chemicals to get rid of them. He is truly a professional who provides great service at a reasonable price”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Aug 18, 2014

“Ed is simply the best! About three years ago we realized we had a major carpenter ant infestation. They were both inside and outside our house! I started my research for someone who could fix the problem. I called Ed because he had such strong customer recommendations and such an informative website. I was impressed from the second he answered the phone and he was at my house the next day. He’s prompt, efficient and a real straight shooter! No hard sell. No up sell. Just gets the job done. And, we have no ants! I called Ed a couple of days ago because my husband discovered some carpenter bees in a deck joist. I couldn’t imagine who else to call for advice even though Ed says he’s the ant and termite guy. My husband had already taken some steps that should address the problem, at least for this season. Although we were likely on the right track, Ed stopped by just to make sure. I can’t remember having service this good since the old days when my family doctor made house calls!”

by barbcwhite -Superpages.com

 

Aug 13, 2014

“I wood highly recommend North Jersey Termite. I met Ed October 1998 when buying my home. He treated the home for termites and carpenter ants. Its been 16 years and Ed is always prompt, on time , informative for annual termite inspection .”

by fredpeters246 -Superpages.com

 

Feb 25,2014

“We have used North Jersey Termite for years and recommended them to friends many times. Ed is professional, courteous and gets the job done right.”

by cntfraind -Superpages.com

 

2012 Termite Company Reviews

Nov 10, 2012

“Several years ago on a Sunday morning, we woke up to termites in our laundry room. We tried to contact the so called “big experts” (not knowing any better) and got no response. We called Ed and he was there right away, explained what he could do, put it in writing and corrected our problem by the next day. Since then, we have renewed our contract with him annually and have had no more problems. He is very professional, personable, reliable and competent. We have recommended him many times. We recently sold our home and he provided us with all necessary documentation for the new owner. We recommended him highly to anyone who needs his excellent service. Thank you, Ed, very much. Steve and Vickye”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Oct 26, 2012

“I have had a business relationship with Ed for the past 27 years .Ed has treated our previous and current home for termites . I see him each year for our annual inspection. He is very knowledgable and professional in his field. I would highly recommend his company. Montville”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Oct 15, 2012

“Ed treated my home prior to my purchase. He honored the Agreement of the previous home owner and no sign of new termite activity has been discovered. I see Ed each year for the annual inspection service. He does a thorough inspection and is a terrific guy. I highly recommend North Jersey Termite”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Aug 28, 2012

“Ed has been treating my home annually ever since I bought it in 2001with the annual preventive maintenance plan he recomended. I am happy to say that I have had no problem whatsoever since. Especially since my home had a history of termites with the previous owner. Ed provides warm and friendly service and is 100% reliable. We usually have a cup of fresh Colombian Java together on his visit (he loves fresh coffee). I highly recommend him to anyone who may need his servces…Nick Chulani”

by nchulani -Superpages.com

 

2011 Termite Company Reviews

May 13, 2011

“Ed had treated our home for termites in 1985. No signs of new termite activity have ever been discovered during his yearly check-up’s. Ed has done a terrific job and we see him each year for the annual inspection service. Highly recommended professional.”

by Guest27232 -Superpages.com

 

Apr 25, 2011

“Have a contract with a large pest control company. They did an inspection free of charge in which they concluded my house was infested with termites! I called North Jersey Termite for a second opinion based on the reviews below. Ed came out within the hour and had “good news, no termites, just water damage”. The large pest control company was trying to take advantage. I never write reviews but was so impressed with Ed that I wanted to post my story. Very honest guy and has been in the business for many years.”

by shahlaw -Superpages.com

 

2010 Termite Company Reviews

May 10, 2010

“When we bought our house 1983 years ago the house inspector found that the house had termites. North Jersey Termite came in and treated them and we have not had any problem since. Ed has given us great service for the past 27 years. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by Cheryl Arthur in Wayne, NJ -Merchantcircle.com

 

Apr 30, 2010

“I was so worried when I saw termites flying around my front entrance in the spring of 1999. A friend recommended Ed, president of North Jersey Termite. He got rid of the termites quickly and has inspected my home every spring. I would definitely recommend Ed because of his extensive knowledge of pests and because he is dependable, professional and trustworthy. J. Grace”

by jag -Superpages.com

 

Apr 28, 2010

“Ed treated our home for termites almost 20 years ago and we have not had a problem since. I look forward to his annual visits knowing he will deal with the problem if it should reoccur. He is knowledgeable, sincere, honest and friendly. I recommend him highly to all homeowners who want the security of knowing their homes are pest free. Jc”

by judy -Superpages.com

 

Apr 27, 2010

“Ed is only a telephone call away. I have been depending on him for 15 years now. He is a professional trusted gentlemen. He won’t try to sell you something you don’t need.”

by Margie -Google.com

 

Apr 27, 2010

“Glad to know Ed is only a phone call away. Very dependable,professional,trustworthy.No more termites thanks to Ed. Doing business with him close to 20 years now. Highly recommend this company”

by Guest14649 -Superpages.com

 

Apr 22, 2010

“All of a sudden we had a termite problem. I called a neighbor who is also a realtor, and he recommended North Jersey Termite. Ed was courteous, very prompt, professional in all ways, and answered my many questions patiently. This was years ago. Each year when he comes to reinspect, I always find the same excellent service, and he continues to patiently answer my unending list of questions.”

by Guest81085 -Superpages.com

 

Mar 23, 2010

“I have been a customer of North Jersey Termite for 15 years. When I bought my home there had been signs of previous termite activity. Ed treated my house to make certain the termites were gone and would not come back. I use North Jersey Termites annual warranty program and my home has been inspected every year since, if any new activity is found, North Jersey Termite warranty covers the treatment. Reliable and responsive service that’s hard to find.”

by BL from Pompton Plains, NJ -Superpages.com

 

Mar 10, 2010

“When we discovered we had termites, we called Ed for help. He responded promptly, and effectively eliminated every sign of termite infestation. Ed comes back each year to make certain there are no termites. His prices are reasonable, his service is impeccable and he is a dedicated professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who even suspects they have termites.”

by Guest12386 -Superpages.com

 

Mar 4, 2010

“When we bought our house we discovered termites which the previous owners had treated as part of the agreement. Well, needless to say, they weren’t treated properly and we still had termites. We had Ed come from North Jersey Termite and treat the house and since then, we’ve never had a reoccurrence!! Ed comes every year for an inspection. He is always prompt and professional. I would highly recommend North Jersey Termite!!!!!.”

by Guest07568 -Superpages.com

 

Feb 9, 2010

“I live in a townhome community in Wayne, N.J. and North Jersey Termite has been servicing the complex for many years. Overall a great experience dealing with great people. Very honest, professional and reliable. It is always good to deal with people that you can trust.Most importantly – NO MORE TERMITES!”

by Guest18469 -Superpages.com

 

2008 Termite Company Reviews

Jun 20, 2008

“Good, prompt reliable service. Highly recommended.”

by Guest00618 -Superpages.com

 

May 21, 2008

“Ed does the job right the first time. I have used has services for treatments at two homes over that last five years. I highly recommend him.”

by Guest08643 -Superpages.com

 

Apr 23, 2008

“Very prompt and professional service. Explained the problem and the treatment process in detail. Guaranteed the work and charged reasonable rates. Continues to provide yearly inspection and guarantee for a nominal fee. Very satisfied and haven’t seen termites in the house since the treatment. Highly recommended.”

by Guest97757 -Superpages.com

 

Apr 22, 2008

“if you are looking for professional, courteous and dependable service, North Jersey Termite is the place you’ve been seeking. I’ve used this company’s service for more than 10 years with total satisfaction. No broken or no-show appts, performance that guarantees its services & competitive pricing. Just a service company that is honest & dependable, North Jersey Termite.”

by richier -Superpages.com

 

Apr 19, 2008

“North Jersey Termite solved my problem instantly. I had a swarm of termites in my daughter’s bedroom one spring and called another exterminator who set traps with bait. Next spring they swarmed again, so I called North Jersey. Ed was very knowledgeable, highly professional, no hard sell, just explained the treatment and his guarantee. One treatment took care of the problem. The annual check-up service is equally punctual and professional. Years later still not one termite. Would highly recommend them. Next house I buy, I’m calling them right away.”

by playboater -Superpages.com

 

Apr 16, 2008

“I have been a customer of North Jersey Termite for over 24 years. He was referred to me by a reputable lawyer after I purchased my first home and I have been highly recommending him ever since to family and friends. All of my referrals have been very happy with him. He is very detailed oriented, prompt and gets the job done right the first time.”

By JD -Superpages.com

 

Apr 15, 2008

“We contacted NJ Termite several years ago, after not being satisfied with the service of our prior pest control company. The service we were now getting from Ed’s company as compared to our old company was like night and day. NJT provided us a much more complete and thorough service that left us feeling confident that all issues have been addressed and properly resolved. Their service is reliable and the results are effective. The service personnel is always professional, friendly and personable. We have an annual insurance plan with them as well for both termites and carpenter ants. They have done a terrific job at monitoring and inspecting our home over the years, and have always given us a strong sense of security that we have the ‘pests’ under control. We highly recommend NJ Termite !”

by peter p. -Superpages.com

 

Apr 3, 2008

“Ed Assidio was here to rid me of carpenter ants. He was very proffesional, thorough, and most important, very reliable.”

by Guest01652 -Superpages.com

 

Apr 2, 2008

“I would highly recommend North Jersey for termite problems. I’ve used Ed for 10 years and his knowledge, dedication to solving pest problems and level of attentiveness and service has been exemplary.”

by Joe-P -Superpages.com

 

Mar 29, 2008

“I Highly recommend North Jersey Termite. With all the nonsense franchises in the area, it was a pleasure to find a company with the experience, knowledge and dependability to solve a devastating condition. Their professionalism, expert techinical advice and reasonable rates will be welcome by anyone with an infestation problem.”

by gregg -Superpages.com

 

Mar 19, 2008

“For a number of years I had a bad termite infestation problem. Exterminators that I hired were never able to fix the problem. North Jerseey Termite was recommended to me. After one treatment the termites disappeared and have not returned. This is the type of service you want from and exterminator; effective, timely and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend North Jersey Termite to anyone who has a Termite problem.”

by GRL -Superpages.com

 

Feb 25, 2008

“We tried other exterminators but we continued to have termite swarms every spring. Since we hired North Jersey, the termites that no one could get rid of suddenly disappeared. They were very professional and provided excellent quality of work and I truly would recommend them.”

by Guest14115 -Superpages.com

 

Feb 9, 2008

“Had a swarm of termites invade our new home on a Monday evening (5:45 p.m.). Called exterminators in the area, but no one would come (earliest appointment offered was a week later). North Jersey Termite came within the hour. A temporary treatment was performed and they came back later in the week to follow up. The owner said he keeps his phone on at all times, and is available 24/7. Have not seen a termite since the treatment. There is a 5-year guarantee.”

by Gail Losak, Woodcliff Lake, NJ -Superpages.com and Angieslist.com

 

Jan 18, 2008

“Knowledgeable, reliable, fair prices, and honest. I recommend them wholeheartedly.”

by Guest95932 -Superpages.com

 

“I’ve rarely seen someone tell me that I don’t need their services but that’s exactly what Ed recommended. I was interested in preventive measures as well as some other things and he actually talked me out of becoming his customer and gave me good information on another burning question I had. You don’t see honesty and integrity much anymore. Usually people are jumping to milk one as much as they can and I was delightfully surprised just now. I will keep him in my files for future reference.”

Pishne

North Jersey Termite company reviews are updated on this site, periodically. For our most recent termite company reviews, follow the links below:

Read North Jersey Termite company reviews on Superpages.com

Read North Jersey Termite company reviews on Angie’s List

Read North Jersey Termite company reviews on Merchantcircle.com

Read North Jersey Termite company reviews on Google


 

 

For a FREE EVALUATION of any TERMITE problem

Call North Jersey Termite at (973) 839-9004 or (201) 337-5009 or send an email to northjersey@optonline.net

A representative will schedule a comprehensive examination of your home or business. North Jersey Termite will do the following:

  1. Set an appointment to evaluate your termite control concerns.
  2. Point out specific areas of concern including visible infestation or visible termite damage.
  3. Outline a treatment plan that will solve the problem(s).
  4. Leave you with a written proposal including a price quote for any treatment we recommend.

Free Evaluation