North Jersey Termite Reviews

North Jersey Termite Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our service – North Jersey Termite Reviews are always top-notch!

 

Write a Review

Did you recently hire us for termite or carpenter ant work?

Write a review about North Jersey Termite on Google or Superpages!

Review North Jersey Termite on Google Maps Review North Jersey Termite on Superpages





North Jersey Termite Reviews 5 Star Average

Customer for 25 Years

Jul 28, 2015

“We have been using Ed for the past 25 years. We are on our 3rd house and Ed keeps it bug free for us. His service is fantastic and he instantly takes care of any wood destroying bug problem that comes up. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by irafish -Superpages.com

 

“service is honest…”

Oct 10, 2014

“I have been using the services of North Jersey Termite for over 22 years. This service has prevented any infestation from entering into my home. I live in the northern section of NJ and surrounded by wooded areas. This service been there promptly every time I called and my home has been free from termites and any other type of bugs which may cause damage. If you use North Jersey Termite you will find that the service is honest and you will only charge for work done and will not do anything which is not needed. Make the call”

by rp3553 -Superpages.com

 

“Termite-free for 30 Years!”

Sep 30, 2014

“We purchased our home in Wayne in 1984. Ed did the termite inspection prior to the purchase and treated our home for an infestation. He has come every year for our annual inspection and we’ve been termite free since then. That’s 30 years! He is extremely professional, easy to make an appointment with, always prompt and courteous, and qualified. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

Excellent Warranty Coverage

Sep 19, 2014

“We have owned our house in Haskell, New Jersey for over 21 years. Ed performed the initial inspection and has been excellent in his warranty coverage and yearly inspections. Any problems that we have had in the past with any type of infestations was taken care IMMEDIATELY. He is friendly, easily accessible and very generous sharing his knowledge regarding preventive maintenance. I would not want to use anyone else in the pest control business!”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

“always on time…”

Aug 13, 2014

“I wood highly recommend North Jersey Termite. I met Ed October 1998 when buying my home. He treated the home for termites and carpenter ants. Its been 16 years and Ed is always prompt, on time , informative for annual termite inspection .”

by fredpeters246 -Superpages.com

 

Prompt Response Time

Nov 10, 2012

“Several years ago on a Sunday morning, we woke up to termites in our laundry room. We tried to contact the so called “big experts” (not knowing any better) and got no response. We called Ed and he was there right away, explained what he could do, put it in writing and corrected our problem by the next day. Since then, we have renewed our contract with him annually and have had no more problems. He is very professional, personable, reliable and competent. We have recommended him many times. We recently sold our home and he provided us with all necessary documentation for the new owner. We recommended him highly to anyone who needs his excellent service. Thank you, Ed, very much. Steve and Vickye”

by anonymous -Superpages.com

 

“…honest guy and has been in the business for many years”

Apr 25, 2011

“Have a contract with a large pest control company. They did an inspection free of charge in which they concluded my house was infested with termites! I called North Jersey Termite for a second opinion based on the reviews below. Ed came out within the hour and had “good news, no termites, just water damage”. The large pest control company was trying to take advantage. I never write reviews but was so impressed with Ed that I wanted to post my story. Very honest guy and has been in the business for many years.”

by shahlaw -Superpages.com

 

Customer for 27 Years

May 10, 2010

“When we bought our house 1983 years ago the house inspector found that the house had termites. North Jersey Termite came in and treated them and we have not had any problem since. Ed has given us great service for the past 27 years. We highly recommend North Jersey Termite.”

by Cheryl Arthur in Wayne, NJ -Merchantcircle.com

 

“…reliable and responsive service that’s hard to find.”

Mar 23, 2010

“I have been a customer of North Jersey Termite for 15 years. When I bought my home there had been signs of previous termite activity. Ed treated my house to make certain the termites were gone and would not come back. I use North Jersey Termites annual warranty program and my home has been inspected every year since, if any new activity is found, North Jersey Termite warranty covers the treatment. Reliable and responsive service that’s hard to find.”

by BL from Pompton Plains, NJ -Superpages.com

 

Do you want to read more North Jersey Termite reviews?

Read More

Read North Jersey Termite Reviews on Superpages.com

Read North Jersey Termite Reviews on Angie’s List

Read North Jersey Termite Reviews on Merchantcircle.com

Read North Jersey Termite Reviews on Google.com


 

 

For a FREE EVALUATION of any TERMITE problem

Call North Jersey Termite at (973) 839-9004 or (201) 337-5009 or send an email to northjersey@optonline.net

A representative will schedule a comprehensive examination of your home or business. North Jersey Termite will do the following:

  1. Set an appointment to evaluate your termite control concerns.
  2. Point out specific areas of concern including visible infestation or visible termite damage.
  3. Outline a treatment plan that will solve the problem(s).
  4. Leave you with a written proposal including a price quote for any treatment we recommend.

Free Evaluation